Zil-Garage St. Gallen AG

Zilstrasse 79 · CH-9016 St. Gallen

Tel. +41 71 282 30 40 · Fax +41 71 282 30 59

zil-garage@hirn.ch

     Team

Team

Name

Funktion

Telefon / Email

Hirn Peter

Geschäftsleitung

071 282 30 40

peter@hirn.ch

Oettli Matheo

Verkaufsberater

071 282 30 40

matheo.oettli@hirn.ch

Marinkovic Ranko

Verkaufsberater

071 282 30 40

ranko@hirn.ch

Minneci Leonardo

Verkaufsberater

071 282 30 40

Kelmendi Arian

Disposition / Verkauf

071 282 30 40

arian@hirn.ch

Grob Gaby

Buchhaltung

071 282 30 40

gaby.grob@hirn.ch

Jäggi Andrin

Kaufmann Profil E
Lernender

2. Lehrjahr

071 282 30 40

andrin.jaeggi@hirn.ch

Zellweger Walter

Kundendienstleitung
Mitglied der
Geschäftsleitung

071 282 30 40

walter.zellweger@hirn.ch

Von Allmen Raphael

Kundendienst

071 282 30 40

raphael.vonallmen@hirn.ch

Heierli Stefan

Werkstattleitung
OPEL Tech Master
RENAULT Co-Tech
Kundendienst

071 282 30 40

stefan.heierli@hirn.ch

Wettenschwiler Raoul

Automechaniker

071 282 30 40

Juma David

Automobilmechatroniker

071 282 30 40

Shala Dashnor

Automonteur

071 282 30 40

Jarjou Besenti

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

071 282 30 40

Widmer Michael

Automobilmechatroniker
Lehrling

071 282 30 40

Cordeiro Denis

Automobilfachmann
Lehrling

071 282 30 40

Boltshauser Sandro

Automobilmechatroniker
Lehrling

071 282 30 40

Furrer Manuel

Automobilfachmann
Lehrling

071 282 30 40

Wübbe Jan-Niklas

Automobilmechatroniker
Lehrling

071 282 30 40

Varoglu Atilla

Lagerleiter

071 282 30 40

attila.varoglu@hirn.ch

Lendi Andreas

Ersatzteillager
Automobildiagnostiker

071 282 30 40

andreas.lendi@hirn.ch

Pergjegjaj Agnesa

Detailhandelsfachfrau
Ersatzteillager
Lernende

1. Lehrjahr

071 282 30 40

agnesa.pergjegjaj@hirn.ch

Home

©2011, design and creation by inauen-websites, CH-9050 Appenzell